People

Nicholas F. Tsinoremas, PhD
Center Director
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Computer Science
Professor of Health Informatics

Room 600N, Gables One Tower
ntsinoremas@miami.edu
(305) 243-4962

Bryce Allen
Systems Administrator, HPC
Room 600.02, Gables One Tower
b.allen10@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4976

John W Baringer
Senior HPC Analyst, High Performance Computing
Room 600.25, Gables One Tower
jbarringer@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1640

Enrico Capobianco, PhD
Lead Senior Bioinformatics Scientist
Room 600K, Gables One Tower
ecapobianco@med.miami.edu
(305) 689-7031

Qiong Cheng, PhD
Chemoinformatics
Room 600.17, Gables One Tower
ecapobianco@med.miami.edu
(305) 689-7031

Caty Chung
Research Analyst/Support, Software Engineering
Room 600.11, Gables One Tower
cchung@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1649

Evelyn Cruz
Manager, Business Operations
Room 610M, Gables One Tower
ecruz3@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-7990

Nakul Datar
Software Engineer, Software Engineering
Room 600.08, Gables One Tower
ndatar@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1649

Pedro Davila
Systems Administrator, HPC
Room 600.21, Gables One Tower
pdavila@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

Kalan Dawson
Systems Administrator, HPC
Room 600.26, Gables One Tower
kdawson@umail.miami.edu
(305) 243-1640

Shivani Aradhye
Software Engineering
Room 600.26, Gables One Tower
ext-saradhye@med.miami.edu

Biju Issac, PhD
Associate Scientist, Bioinformatics Core Leader
Room 600.19, Gables One Tower
bissac@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-6741

ZongJun Hu, PhD
HPC Scientific Programmer, High Performance Computing
Room 600.24, Gables One Tower
zhu@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1640

Zhijie Jiang, PhD
Associate Scientist, Bioinformatics
Room 600.23, Gables One Tower
zjiang@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

Benjamin Kirtman, PhD
Program Director, Physical Sciences and Engineering
Associate Dean for Research, Rosenstiel School
Professor, Meteorology and Oceanography

Room 305, Marine Science Center
bkirtman@rsmas.miami.edu
(305) 421-4046


Sawsan Khuri, PhD

Director of Engagement
Assistant Research Professor
Room 600J, Gables One Tower
skhuri@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4529

Hande McGinty
Chemoinformatics
Room 600.31, Gables One Tower
handek@cs.miami.edu
(305) 243-6069

Amar Koleti
Software Engineer, Software Engineering
Room 600.07, Gables One Tower
akoleti@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1649

Christopher C Mader
Director, Software Engineering
Room 600L, Gables One Tower
cmader@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1607

Luz E Maristany
Senior Project Manager, Software Engineering
Room 600D, Gables One Tower
lmarista@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4527

Saurabh Mehta
Chemoinformatics
Room 600.26, Gables One Tower
smehta@med.miami.edu
305-243-4976

Sakshi Mittal
Software Engineering
Room 600.26, Gables One Tower
smehta@med.miami.edu
305-243-2925

Mitsunori Ogihara, PhD
Program Director, Data Mining
Associate Dean for Digital Library Innovation, College of Arts and Science
Professor, Department of Computer Science

Room 429, Ungar Building
ogihara@cs.miami.edu
(305) 284-2268

Natalie Perlin
Systems Administrator, HPC
Room 600.27, Gables One Tower
nperlin@rsmas.miami.edu
(305) 243-1640

Deepthi Puram
Senior Software Engineer, Software Engineering
Room 600.09, Gables One Tower
dpuram@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-8445

Hemalatha Raju, PhD
Graduate Fellowship Student, Bioinformatics
Room 600.18, Gables One Tower
hraju@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1066

Daria Salyakina, PhD
Assistant Scientist,Bioinformatics
Room 600.28, Gables One Tower
dsalyakina@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

Amin Sarafraz, PhD
Software Engineer, Software Engineering
Room 600.07, Gables One Tower
sarafraz@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

Stephan Schuerer, PhD
Lead Scientist, Chemoinformatics
Assistant Research Professor, Department of Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Room 600H, Gables One Tower
sschuerer@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4842

Camilo Valdes
Senior Research Analyst, Bioinformatics
Room 600.29, Gables One Tower
cvaldes3@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

Dušica Vidovic, PhD
Associate Scientist, Chemoinformatics
Room 600.30, Gables One Tower
dvidovic@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4976

Dingding Wang, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate, Data Mining
Room 600.15, Gables One Tower
d.wang1@miami.edu
(305) 243-4962

Joel P Zysman
Director, High Performance Computing
Room 600F, Gables One Tower
jzysman@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1639