People

Nicholas F. Tsinoremas, PhD
Center Director
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Computer Science
Professor of Health Informatics

Room 600M, Gables One Tower
ntsinoremas@miami.edu
(305) 243-4962




Bryce Allen
Graduate Student, Computational Chemistry
Room 600.02, Gables One Tower
b.allen10@med.miami.edu

John W Baringer
Senior HPC Analyst, High Performance Computing
Room 600.25, Gables One Tower
jbarringer@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1640

Jessica Barrios
Administrative Assistant
Room 600.01, Gables One Tower
jbarrios@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4962


Alberto Cairo
Program Director, Visualization Program
Assistant Professor of the Professional Practice
Room 50051L, Wolfson Building
acairo@miami.edu
(305) 284-3220


Enrico Capobianco, PhD
Lead Senior Bioinformatics Scientist
Room 600K, Gables One Tower
ecapobianco@med.miami.edu
(305) 689-7031

Caty Chung
Research Analyst/Support, Software Engineering
Room 600.11, Gables One Tower
cchung@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1649

Evelyn Cruz
Manager, Business Operations
Room 600M, Gables One Tower
ecruz3@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-7990

Nakul Datar
Senior Software Engineer, Software Engineering
Room 600.08, Gables One Tower
ndatar@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-8445

“”

Shivani Dhabe
Software Engineer, Software Engineering
Room 600.04, Gables One Tower
saradhye@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-6069

Pedro Davila
Backup Systems Administrator, HPC
Room 600.21, Gables One Tower
pdavila@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1640

Biju Issac, PhD
Associate Scientist, Bioinformatics Core Leader
Room 600.19, Gables One Tower
bissac@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

ZongJun Hu, PhD
HPC Scientific Programmer, High Performance Computing
Room 600.24, Gables One Tower
zhu@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1640

Zhijie Jiang, PhD
Associate Scientist, Bioinformatics
Room 600.23, Gables One Tower
zjiang@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

Benjamin Kirtman, PhD
Program Director, Physical Sciences and Engineering
Associate Dean for Research, Rosenstiel School
Professor, Meteorology and Oceanography

Room 305, Marine Science Center
bkirtman@rsmas.miami.edu
(305) 421-4046



Sawsan Khuri, PhD

Director of Engagement
Assistant Research Professor
Room 600J, Gables One Tower
skhuri@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4529

Hande Küçük-McGinty
Chemoinformatics
Room 600.31
handek@cs.miami.edu
(305) 243-4976

Amar Koleti
Software Engineer, Software Engineering
Room 600.10, Gables One Tower
akoleti@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1649



Vance Lemmon, PhD
Program Director, Computational Biology Program
Professor, Neurological Surgery
Walter G. Ross Distinguished Chair, Developmental Neuroscience at the Miami Project to Cure Paralysis
Room 416 Pope Life Center
vlemmon@miami.edu
(305) 243-6793

Christopher C Mader
Director, Software Engineering
Room 600L, Gables One Tower
cmader@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1607

Luz E Maristany
Senior Project Manager, Software Engineering
Room 610A, Clinical Research Building
lmarista@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4527

Saurabh Mehta, PhD
Visiting Scholar, Computational Chemistry
Room 600.16, Gables One Tower
smehta@med.miami.edu
305-243-4976

Dughong Min, PhD
Assistant Scientist, Meteorology and Physical Oceanography
Room MSC 335, Marine Science Building
dmin@rsmas.miami.edu
(305) 421-4068


Mitsunori Ogihara, PhD
Program Director, Data Mining
Associate Dean for Digital Library Innovation, College of Arts and Science
Professor, Department of Computer Science

Room 429, Ungar Building
ogihara@cs.miami.edu
(305) 284-2268

Natalie Perlin, PhD
Senior System Analyst, High Performance Computing
Room 600, Gables One Tower
nperlin@med.miami.edu
(305) 263-1640

Deepthi Puram
Senior Software Engineer, Software Engineering
Room 600.09, Gables One Tower
d.puram@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-8445

Hemalatha Raju, PhD
Graduate Fellowship Student, Bioinformatics
Room 600.18, Gables One Tower
hraju@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

Daria Salyakina, PhD
Assistant Scientist,Bioinformatics
Room 600.28, Gables One Tower
dsalyakina@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

Amin Sarafraz, PhD
Software Engineer, Software Engineering
Room 600.07, Gables One Tower
sarafraz@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-6069

Stephan Schuerer, PhD
Lead Scientist, Chemoinformatics
Research Associate Professor, Department of Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Room 600H, Gables One Tower
sschuerer@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4842

Camilo Valdes
Senior Research Analyst, Bioinformatics
Room 600.29, Gables One Tower
cvaldes3@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1641

Dušica Vidović, PhD
Associate Scientist, Chemoinformatics
Room 600.30, Gables One Tower
dvidovic@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-4976

Dingding Wang, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate, Data Mining
Room 600.15, Gables One Tower
d.wang1@miami.edu
(305) 243-1066

Joel P Zysman
Director, High Performance Computing
Room 600F, Gables One Tower
jzysman@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1639